CONNECT AT FREEDOM

CONNECT AT FREEDOM

We would love to help you connect to the ministries and church body of Freedom Church.

Here are some great next steps:

EMAIL LIST

Email is one of the primary means of communication at Freedom. Join our email list to receive important updates on our various ministries, special events, opportunities to serve, our weekly reading plan, and prayer requests.

MEMBERSHIP CLASS

We’re passionate about meaningful church membership at Freedom, and in our membership classes we unpack the details of our church’s history, leadership, beliefs, and future vision. Classes are normally offered bi-monthly.

DISCIPLESHIP GROUPS

DISCIPLESHIP GROUPS

D-Groups are one of the places we find genuine community and challenge one another to grow as disciples of Christ. They’re also the main avenues for connection and care in our church body. We would love to help you connect to a group near you.

FIND A D-GROUP

Brown Group

Leader: Eric Brown Location: 1553 Jessica Ann Rd, Lincolnton Contact: ehbrown24@gmail.com Time: Sunday Nights 6:00-7:30 PM

Goodhue Group

Leader: Ric Goodhue Location: 125 E Main St, Lincolnton Contact: rgoodhue@freedomchurchnc.com Time: Sunday Mornings 8:30-10:00 AM

Ingle Group

Leader: Mark Ingle Location: 208 N Oak St, Lincolnton Contact: mark@inglebuilders.com Time: Wednesday Nights, 6:00-7:30 PM

Sipe Group

Leader: Eddie Sipe Location: 1539 Oaklin Ln, Lincolnton Contact: esipe@freedomchurchnc.com Time: Sunday Nights 6:00-7:30 PM

Sugg Group

Leader: Josh Sugg Location: 325 S Cedar St, Lincolnton Contact: jsugg@freedomchurchnc.com Time: Sunday Nights 6:00-7:30 PM

Turner Group

Leader: Darren Turner Location: 700 Battleground Rd, Lincolnton Contact: dturner@freedomchurchnc.com Time: Sunday Nights 6:00-7:30 PM

White Group

Leader: Michael White Location: 1352 S Aspen St, Lincolnton Contact: michael.white@freedomchurchnc.com Time: Sunday Nights 6:00-7:30 PM

CURRENT STUDY

CONTACT US